• Search Results
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners

 

Credits

Website
Pentagram www.pentagram.com
redbox redboxmedia.com

Photographers
Brett Boardman www.brettboardman.com/
Richard Bryant at Arcaid Picture Agency arcaid@arcaid.co.uk www.arcaid.co.uk
Mark Burton
Jean de Calan www.jeandecalan.com
Peter Campbell at Peter Campbell Photography peter@presswk.co.uk
David Cardelús www.davidcardelus.com
Melissa Castro Duarte
Alessandro Ciampi info.fotociampi@gmail.com
David Churchill www.viewpictures.co.uk
Martin Charles www.ribapix.com
Peter Cook www.viewpictures.co.uk
John Donat www.johndonat.com
Richard Einzig www.arcaid.co.uk

Mike Fairbrass
Amparo Garrido www.fotoarquitectura.com
Dennis Gilbert www.viewpictures.co.uk
Janet Gill
Lucie Goodayle www.luciegoodayle.com
Marc Goodwin marcgoodwinphoto@gmail.com

Mark Gorton
Roland Halbe www.rolandhalbe.eu
Andrew Holt Photography www.andrew-holt.com
Benedict Johnson www.benedictjohnson.com
Sarah Lee www.sarahmlee.com
Dan Lowe www.danlowe.tv
Benedict Luxmoore www.luxmoore.co.uk
Katsuhida Kida kida@fototeca.jp
Ken Kirkwood www.kenkirkwoodphotographer.co.uk
Lee Mawdsley www.leemawdsley.co.uk/
James Morris james@aiomphoto.co.uk
David Noble www.nobleimages.co.uk
James Newton www.jnphotographs.co.uk
James O'Davies www.corbisimages.com
Eamonn O'Mahony at Studioworks studioworks@eircom.net
Kate Peters www.katepeters.com
Paul Raftery www.rafphoto.com
Christian Richters chrichters@aol.com
John Safa
Miguel Santa Clara www.miguelsantaclara.com
Nick Sargent
Carsten Schael www.carstenschael.com
Grant Smith www.grant-smith.com
Timothy Soar www.timothysoar.co.uk
Dan Stevens www.danstevens.co.uk
Edmund Sumner www.edmundsumner.co.uk
Bernard Vincent
Morley von Sternberg www.vonsternberg.com
Matthew Weinreb www.thearchitecturalphotographer.com
Sector Light Design
Wenzel

Graphics Studios
Cityscape www.cityscape3d.com
Hayes Davidson studio@hayesdavidson.com
Team Macarie www.teammacarie.com
7-t www.7-t.co.uk